If you'd like to find out more about Arizona Future Problem Solving, please feel free to contact us. 

Angela A. Lewis
Affiliate Director

Cindi Ketterer

Associate Affiliate Director

Registration email:

Sharon Benson
Evaluation Director

Board Members:
Rebecca Nieboer

Robyn Yewell

Vanessa Hill * AAGT Gifted Teacher of the Year

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon